Personnel

Contact Name Title/Position Phone Email
Brad Hellas Manager 416-244-4899 bhellas@showtech.ca
Jim Galanakis Supervisor 416-688-1773 jgalanakis@showtech.ca
Mike Lecour Executive VP - Canada 905-283-0555 mlecour@showtech.ca
Peter Servos Production Operations 416-896-1145 pservos@showtech.ca
Peter Whitefield Manager 780-429-1162 pwhitefield@showtech.ca
Ralph Scali Manager 416-585-8109 rscali@showtech.ca
Rick Green Manager Production Services 416-585-8500 rgreen@showtech.ca
Rocky Mele Manager 905-677-9546 rmele@showtech.ca
Russ Jackson Manager 416-263-3594 rjackson@showtech.ca
TerryLyn Hartshorn Manager 905-283-0562 thartshorn@showtech.ca