Locations

Toronto - Exhibition Place

100 Princes’ Blvd, Suite 4
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3C3
Tel:  416-263-3594

Russ Jackson Manager 416-263-3594 rjackson@showtech.ca

Toronto - Head Office

5675 McLaughlin Road
Mississauga, ON
L5R 3L5
Tel:  905-283-0550
Fax: 905-283-0551

TerryLyn Hartshorn Manager 905-283-0562 thartshorn@showtech.ca

Toronto - International Centre

6900 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON
L4V 1E8
Tel:  905-677-9546
Fax: 905-677-8713

Rocky Mele Manager 905-677-9546 rmele@showtech.ca

Toronto - Metro Toronto Convention Centre

255 Front Street West
Toronto, ON
M5V 2W6
Tel:  416-585-8109
Tel:  416-585-8500 (Production Department)
Fax: 416-585-8255

Ralph Scali Manager 416-585-8109 rscali@showtech.ca
Rick Green Manager Production Services 416-585-8500 rgreen@showtech.ca

Toronto - Toronto Congress Centre

650 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON
M9W 1J1
Tel:  416-244-4899
Fax: 416-244-6356

Brad Hellas Manager 416-244-4899 bhellas@showtech.ca

Edmonton - Northlands

7300 - 116th Avenue
P.O. Box 1480
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2N5
Tel:  780-429-1162
Fax: 780-424-4715

Peter Whitefield Manager 780-429-1162 pwhitefield@showtech.ca

Edmonton - Shaw Conference Centre

9797 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1N9
Tel:  780-429-1162
Fax: 780-424-4715

Peter Whitefield Manager 780-429-1162 pwhitefield@showtech.ca